Wednesday, September 16, 2015

Michael Resin's Album "Emotion Sickness" in Japan, China, Taiwan, Malaysia and more With Bongo Boy Records

On September 1, 2015 Bongo Boy Records announced the release of "Emotion Sickness"; the debut full album by Swiss recording artist Michael Resin. The 10 track album is making its way to Hong Kong with Bongo Boy Records distribution partner Kanjian. This release will be available in Japan, Mainland China, Taiwan, Malaysia and other Asian countries.

Michaël Resin residents in Lausanne, Switzerland and took accordion and singing lessons at a very young age. Recently he released a few singles and two albums with Stéphane Resin under the group name Be-Boys. In 2015 Michaël recorded his first solo single called "Point Of No Return" of his new album "Emotion Sickness". A second single "What I Feel For You" was remixed by French recording artist and producer Benjamin Karmer. On June 6th the third single "Only Human" was released; proceed of the sale of this single goes to aid the children's of Africa. The song is a message of Peace and Freedom.

As Music Video Director (The Team Pool Label), Michael has promoted many great music videos by artists like Betty Chrys and Benjamin Karmer and others on The Bongo Boy Rock n Roll TV show series; a TV show series that is filling the void that MTV once dominated on National TV (USA) produced by Grammy member Gar Francis and Monique Grimme.

In June Michael's music video "Only Human" aired on Television in New York City and went in heavy rotation Coast to Coast on 33 TV Channels later that month. This month his music video "Emotion Sickness" is airing on National Television with 10 major cable companies like Time Warner, NBCUniversal Comcast, FiOS, Charter Cable and others.

Michael is making his debut on Bongo Boy Records with his solo album "Emotion Sickness" and Bongo Boy Records is proud to add Michael to their growing International roster.

"Emotion Sickness" is available for digital downloads in Asia with Bongo Boy Records - Asia

Also with Asian online retail sites like KKBOX, Ezpeer, Omusic, Taiwan Mobile, OMusic, Xiami, China Telecom, China Unicom and many others.

1.Emotion Sickness
3.What I feel For You
4.Believe In Love
5.Point Of No Return
6.I'm Free
7.Thousand Tears (Feat Benjamin Karmer)
8.Falling of deaf Ears
9.Only Human
10.Goodbye or not (feat Betty Chrys)

Available on Amazon, iTunes later this month.
Artist official website:
Twitter @michaelresin


Media contact:
Monique Grimme (908) 455-1576
Bongo Boy Records

No comments:

Post a Comment