Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Dyne Side Is Officially The First Winner Of The Muzicol Revolution

Muzicol International Corp. has released the name of its first winner of "The Muzicol competition".

Dyne Side has been chosen by the Driven Music Conference and the Muzicol panel, to become the Face of the Muzicol Revolution.

Comprised of five talented artists - Emmanuel Costa-Maya (vocals), Eddie Salcedo (guitar), Ariel Ramirez (bass), Steffen Banas (drums) and Michael Hernandez (keyboard)- the band describes itself as "a breath of fresh air for South Florida."

The competition ran on the Muzicol platform from March 11th 2015 to May 9th 2015, with the participation of hundreds of artists from all around the United States. To enter, contestants only needed to sign up and secure a following of as many fans as possible while promoting their music and their artistic identity at the same time.

Michel Poignant, CEO and founder of Muzicol, and Dominik Centi, founder of the Driven Music Conference had the pleasure to review all entries and select the winner.

"This was our first contest, and I must say that I was very happy to have had a difficult time choosing a winner as all the contestants were talented but finally we decided to give Dyne Side the chance to be our first winner", said Michel Poignant, Founder and CEO of Muzicol.

As the winner and the Face of the Muzicol Revolution, Dyne Side gets to perform live at the Revolution Live event during the Driven Music Conference in Fort Lauderdale on Friday May 29th, starting at 7pm and benefit from media coverage for the next 2 months.

About Muzicol International Corporation:
Muzicol is a musical community network that was originally created in 2010 and relaunched in 2015 with exciting new features. The site promotes a global community focus on providing a virtual stage to independent music artists around the world.

To learn more about Muzicol visit

Media Relations: Deborah Accos, (954) 414-9623 /

No comments:

Post a Comment