Tuesday, December 2, 2014

Luna Sopor Releases Second Album - Cobalt - Rock


Luna Sopor has just completed the release of their second full length studio album entitled ‘Cobalt'. This latest release was recorded and mixed with Zack Phillips at FreqLab Recording in Motor Studio, San Francisco. It consists of eleven hard rocking songs. Jeff Janow, lead guitarist and primary songwriter & producer says of the new release, "Cobalt is a bit harder sounding musically than our last Album. It is hard rocking stuff, and I think that the smoking hot tracks "Future" "Cake" and "Candy Crush" is taking it up to a level in that the new music has totally eclipsed our last album. However, we were also able to bring up the dynamics to include a few commercially approachable songs such as "City of Lights" and "North Star". Bassist Troy Szabo added "With this album, as with our last, we have a deep desire to share positive conscious messages. Luna Sopor is both excited and proud to finally be able to share their new album's music with Rock Fans globally. For the latest news, releases, and concert dates, please connect with us on the web or on our social networks.

Website www.lunasopor.com
Facebook www.Facebook.com/lunasopor
Twitter www.twitter.com/lunasopor
Contact: press@lunasopor.com

No comments:

Post a Comment