Friday, June 24, 2011

Horndriven Radio Strokeland Records

Today, Strokeland Records announced a new addition to their musical "family", with the release of the "San Gabriel 7's" new cd, "Cottonwood Station". Over the past six months Strokeland has added several new artists, as well as new music from existing members of the label headed by “Tower Of Power” founding member “Doc Kupka”. With this in mind, Horn Driven Radio is featuring in our current music rotation, the music of all the artists affiliated with Strokeland. Strokeland artists are as follows: Singer Tony Adamo,Alias Smith and Lane, Barela, Bill Bergman & The Metro Jets, Bononia Sound Machine, Bruce Conte, Chad Rager Groove, Doctor Funk, Funkiphino, Hip Service, Jack Mack & The Heart Attack, Jeff Tamelier, Jimmy McIntosh, John Lee Sanders, Jon R. Smith, Larry Braggs, Lon Bronson, Mark Dolin, Mic Gillette, Mingo Fishtrap, Patrick Allen, Roger Smith, Ron E. Beck, Sage, San Gabriel 7, Santa Fe & The Fat City Horns, The Strokeland Superband, & The Zen Blues Quartet. For a complete list of the artists, and songs in our current rotation go to
For more information on Strokeland go to

No comments:

Post a Comment