Wednesday, September 29, 2010

Rock Guitarist Dean Shoultz Delivers 5 Free Tracks From His New Solo Album "Suite Emotions"

(New Orleans) On October 5th, 2010 rock guitarist Dean Shoultz is set to release his second solo album "Suite Emotions" on his new label Taylor-Jordan Entertainment. In addition Dean will deliver 5 Tracks from his new album Free of Charge just by joining his mailing list at

"Dean Shoultz is a rock guitarist, who can tear up the fret board - yet his musical compositions transcend a single instrument or style. To understand Dean's music you must take a generous dose of solid instrumental rock, mix in a component of jazz, add a bit of new age, a spot of ambient and a touch of shredding. His music is compelling, accessible and emotional. From the opening track "Cradle of Able" to the closing track "Night Noises", you will feel like you're in a movie soundtrack," says Producer Pershing Wells.

In order for Dean to achieve the feel he envisioned on this album, he enlisted the talents of Drummer Ryan Hoyle, who is best known for his work with Collective Soul and Paul Rodgers Band (Free, Bad Company and Queen). Ryan played and recorded all 10 drum tracks from his world-class Cave Studio in Los Angeles, CA. "He brings a sense of power as well as the beauty and the beast in his performance and musical collaboration on this album" says Dean. "I am very excited to have him as a part of this project."

Artist: Dean Shoultz
Title: Suite Emotions
Label - Taylor Jordan Entertainment
Website: /

1. Cradle of Abel
2. Requiem For A Lost People
3. Moroccan Eyes
4. Suite Dreams
5. He Turns Out the Sun
6. Taylor's Song
7. The Carpenter's Tree
8. Lonely Moon
9. A Knew Age
10. Sequel to the Server
11. Night Noises


No comments:

Post a Comment